Research Findings Report

Researcher David ‘Tater’ Totco

Telepathic Powers

with 15 comments

Mushrooms are telepathic. I began to realize the full extent of this while in New York. I decided to do some research on the Wikipedia project. I am horrified by psilocybin mushrooms. I have been finding story after story of the power of these mushrooms. I had no idea that the influence was so well documented. Look at this range of what people felt while under the influence:

POSITIVE
  • mood lift, euphoria
  • giggling, laughter, giddiness
  • creative, philosophical or deep thinking : ideas flow more easily
  • boring tasks or entertainment can become more interesting or funny
  • sensation of insight
  • life changing spiritual experience
  • intense feelings of wonder
  • paradoxical feeling of a normalcy and deep alteration of psyche
  • may interrupt cluster sequences in those suffering from cluster headaches [ Cluster Headache Treatment ]

NEUTRAL
  • feeling more emotionally sensitive
  • general change in consciousness (as with many psychoactives)
  • time perception alteration [ Wittmann 2006 ]
  • time seems to pass more slowly (minutes seem to take hours)
  • lights seem brighter, sensitivity to light
  • starring and rainbow patterns around pinpoint lights
  • increased detection of motion in peripheral vision
  • closed-eye visuals (common at medium or stronger dose)
  • sleepiness, lethargy
  • pupil dilation
  • sensation of energy or buzzing in the nevous system/peripheral limbs
  • memories come to life

NEGATIVE
  • intense feelings of fear
  • headache, usually as effects wear off, sometimes beginning the next day, lasting for up to 24 hours
  • nausea, gas, gastrointestinal discomfort, especially when dry mushrooms eaten raw
  • mild to severe anxiety
  • dizziness, confusion
  • lightheadedness or fainting (in cases of lowered blood pressure)
  • can precipitate or exacerbate latent or existing mental disorders
  • working memory disruption (reduced ability to do tasks requiring current remembering and attention)

If this does not strike fear into your heart, what possibly can? These Mushroom Men must have amazing powers. Most of what I have been reading totally confuses me. One thing that confuses me, I keep reading about “eating” these mushrooms. I have been experiencing many of the effects listed, mostly the negative ones. I have been experiencing fear, anxiety, headache, dizziness, confusion, memory disruption, sleepiness, and my eyes are more sensitive to the light. I did not want to mention this, but I have also experienced the gastrointestinal discomfort. I thought it was the fish I had in New York, but now I see it is all part of their plan as well.

Speaking of sleep, I can not seem to stay awake these past few days. I went driving around looking for any signs of my missing robot. I was not yet ready to venture back into my property. I thought maybe a neighbor borrowed her or someone might have accidently thrown her out in the trash. I suppose I know where she is, I was just not ready to go searching back… there… again. What do the mushrooms wants with her?

Written by davidtater

September 22, 2008 at 1:07 am

15 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hi, good post. thanks. got what i was searching. but couldnt understand the whole thing perfectly. anyways. see ya

    jaky

    September 22, 2008 at 2:00 am

  2. oops sorry, submitted a wrong website address. do try this

    jaky

    September 22, 2008 at 2:02 am

  3. You know what? We didn’t stand out in the rain and cold because some mushrooms told us too. We did that, because we are loyal fans of that magazine and company. W have stood by them through thick and thin, and to have you call us crazy, or hypnotized? We don’t judge you, so just shut your mouth and don’t you DARE judge us. How would you like it, if people called you “crazy”, “hypnotized”, or accused you of not being in control of your mind because you did something you liked hmm? How would you like it, if people pitied, and looked down upon you, because of your robot, hmm? You wouldn’t, would you. So don’t you judge us simply for being different. Now good day sir.

    NPC

    September 22, 2008 at 2:37 pm

  4. hmm.. well again im sorry to hear bout your robot. but i really think you should check out the games website. you know like “know you enemy”.if you do venture out into your land i suggest making a fire torch.
    you take a can of spray paint and tape a zippo around it so that the flame is where the piant come outs. i guess a fire extinguisher would be a good idea.

    Aaron

    September 22, 2008 at 4:54 pm

  5. Oh my, Tater… we really need to talk. I think you might be missing some information in your research findings. Sorry you still haven’t found your robot. Have you talked to Jules about it? She always seemed to be uncomfortable with it.

    iamnate

    September 22, 2008 at 11:05 pm

  6. I’m filled with joy to know that you are doing what you feel is right and not letting anyone judge you or hold you back. Julie is seeming a bit over protective of you as if you were a child, but I know she is in an emotional state of her own and is choosing NOT to deal with it. I’m so glad you can be there for her when she needs it. Your blog here of your journey is wonderful. As it can be the journey that influences us more than the goal sometimes, and that can be easily overlooked. I will meditate and send you energy tonight. Peace my friend.
    ~r

    Rayne

    September 23, 2008 at 12:14 am

  7. jaky – You seem confused. I followed the hypertext link from your name. I am using the power of positive thinking.

    NPC – What magazine and company? Why are you so angry? People do call me crazy, but it is not true. I do not have time for your ranting.

    Aaron – I went to the dead fly blog and am finding links to their propaganda and am leaving comments to try to save as many a I can. Your torch idea is good – if these lifeforms aren’t resistant to fire. I should probably have multiple weapons.

    iamnate – Yes, please give me information if you have it. There is no time to waste. What are you talking about?

    Rayne – Thank you again for your support. I do not understand why you must constantly be bitter with my niece. My mother used to say something about life’s journey. Like you, she said it was the journey, not the destination, that mattered. You say many things that remind me of my mother. Has anyone ever made a robot based on you?

    davidtater

    September 23, 2008 at 6:14 pm

  8. tater the company is nintendo the magazine is nintendo power.

    ike714

    September 23, 2008 at 10:40 pm

  9. at 59 sec the guy is dressed in costume of a character know as a toad in the mario games.

    ike714

    September 23, 2008 at 10:45 pm

  10. ike – Nintendo “Power” ? I am starting to understand now. So the magazine is propaganda.

    davidtater

    September 26, 2008 at 2:58 pm

  11. No, the magazine is NOT propoganda. Everybody else in the world believes that what is happening to you, and the game, is pure coincidence. If by some on-millionth of a chance the two things are related, I garentee that the people running the ads had no idea. They, like me, think it is just a game created by some people who have nothing to do with what is happening to you. So no, the magazine is not propaganda. The ads might be, but the medium in which they are produced is not, just like how commercials are propoganda, but the channel they are on is not.

    Justin

    September 26, 2008 at 3:21 pm

  12. Honestly Tater, this is getting very strange.

    Sylvana

    September 26, 2008 at 4:34 pm

  13. I keep saying it, Tater, but we do need to talk. By the way, you might start looking for a new robot soon… In my experience, no amount of longing or love will make a robot come home. At least, not for good.

    iamnate

    September 28, 2008 at 9:55 pm

  14. Justin – I think you are wrong. The game tells exactly the story of what has happened on my property.

    Sylvana – It has been strange for a long time.

    iamnate – Yes, we should talk.

    davidtater

    October 2, 2008 at 6:34 pm

  15. This is often a truly great report. Let me correct away get hold of your rss feed to stay reprised of each and every posts. Good work and a good deal of accomplishment in your company efforts!

    Marie Khamvongsa

    February 7, 2010 at 5:58 am


Leave a Reply

