Research Findings Report

Researcher David ‘Tater’ Totco

Back From New York City

with 6 comments

I am back from New York City. Manhatten is unlike any other place in the world. Like any other city, you are surrounded with bricks and concrete. But, I have never been in a city so crowded. Walking down the streets, I saw all kinds of faces that I am not used to. There were people from all around the world, buzzing around me like bees.

I am, once again, very tired. However, I am feeling better than I did when I returned from PAX. I was able to spread the word to more people, many of whom were very receptive.

The above photographs are proof that I was at Times Square warning the world of what is coming. With Jules’ help, I will post the last of our photographs and some more video as well. Before that, I need to rest. It has also been a long time since I studied my property. I feel the need to go exploring again. I have been gone so long, what have they been doing while I am away?

Written by davidtater

September 15, 2008 at 3:12 pm

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey Tater, I have been following the blog, and I really want to believe you, but I have noticed something. You keep saying you want to “warn” people about the mushroom men, but I fail to see why they need to be “warned”. I mean, sure, they should know about them, but I don’t understand the danger. The little guys are just trying to live their life by building these structures and tools, and we’re probably scaring them. Sure, they messed up your dogs chew toy, but maybe they were using it to defend themselves against a rival tribe. I think, you should try to communicate with them. We could learn from these guys. I doubt most people could construct things like that from materials around them. So, maybe, leave some supplies for them, try to arrange an agreement. As for you trying to get word out, remember: The easiest way to lose something is to want it to much. Also, to Jules: You should put up some videos on youtube of yourself playing guitar! I’m sure you’re very good.

    Justin

    September 15, 2008 at 7:24 pm

  2. HA! Yeah Tater….run out and give the little fellows a hug!!!

    cykulist

    September 15, 2008 at 11:45 pm

  3. omg tater!!!1!!!! i found one of those guys in your new photo! what if you’ve spread them to nyc now!?

    randy

    September 16, 2008 at 12:21 pm

  4. I saw Dr. Totco in NYC. He cheered up a lot of kids in line waiting for a day to get into a store. Whether he is crazy or funny or both or neither doesn’t really matter – he fits NY like a glove.

    Rudy

    September 17, 2008 at 3:45 am

  5. Justin – Arm the enemy? Are you insane? You have not seen what I have seen. My dogs are scared. They will not go near that area of the property anymore. I have experienced repeated nightmares since they first invaded. Did you see what they did with the cactus? Or the horseshoe? However, you may have an idea about talking with them. I wonder if I can find a way to communicate – to find out where they are from and why they are here?

    Randy – You keep doing this and I simply do not understand why.

    Rudy – Thank you… Those kids need an adult figure in their lives. Kids seem to be the most resistant to the Mushroom Men brain washing as well. They may be our only true hope at survival.

    davidtater

    September 17, 2008 at 8:28 pm

  6. tater the poeple of new york city are not very nice. when you walked away they porable had a what the fuck look on there face.

    ike714

    September 23, 2008 at 10:52 pm


Leave a Reply

