Research Findings Report

Researcher David ‘Tater’ Totco

I Must Venture Among The Non Believers

leave a comment »

I have only just now fully recovered from my quest at PAX and another quest lies before me. I must attend the “Nintendo World Party” in New York City. Randy pointed me there and it seems like the same gathering of non believers. I know that I must go and spread the word. Jules and I will be on our way soon.

I have just discovered the world wide web server for Red Fly. What I read there frightened me. I have no time to confront them on this front. I must make my way to New York. Oh, but mark my word, I will deal with them when I return. I can only hope I will find Dead Fly there at the World Party. World? Why is it called that? Take over the world part???

No time, no time. Spread the word, tell everyone! You know, now you must act. If we do not stop this, who will? Do you understand? Do you?

Written by davidtater

September 11, 2008 at 11:28 pm

Leave a Reply

