Research Findings Report

Researcher David ‘Tater’ Totco

Mushrooms Are Real

with 3 comments

This is more real than I ever imagined. I have discovered Myconids, a race of intelligent roughly humanoid fungus! I do not understand what this Dungeons and Dragons is. I have reinforced my discovery with more evidence from something called an Urban Dictionary. That is not even the most frightening part. During my searching on Google, I found hundreds of illustrations and photos of them! There are so many kinds! How did no one know about this? When did this happen before? So many questions.

I must apologize for this video as I got a little distracted. I am on a mission, but I am human. Still, I thought Randy would appreciate it. She should be a robot, should she not?

More videos are coming. I think Jules said we are about halfway through the video we captured. I must go back out into the public. I must find out where these people are gathering again and confront them.

Written by davidtater

September 9, 2008 at 10:58 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. d&d is just a table top rpg. myconids are just 1 type of 100s of fantasy monsters the game players fight in make-believe land… right before they go to a renfest. 😉

    anyway… that girl would make a wicked hot fem-bot. think she’ll model for you? have you discussed this idea with the robotics forum?

    on a more serious note : are you certain you haven’t been *eating* these mushrooms?

    randy

    September 10, 2008 at 11:18 am

  2. If you build it, they will cOme!

    cykulist

    September 15, 2008 at 11:57 pm

  3. randy – I do not like the taste of mushrooms. I can see what you are saying. Maybe that is how they get inside of your mind? I will read about eating mushrooms.

    cykulist – What are you talking about?

    davidtater

    September 17, 2008 at 8:30 pm


Leave a Reply

