Research Findings Report

Researcher David ‘Tater’ Totco

Why Are They Zombies?

with 5 comments

The more I look at the videos from PAX, the more I understand why I was so very tired. Look at them. LOOK AT THEM! They do not understand how important this is. They are zombies.

I spent several hours today reading the Wikipedia research tool. The most profound information I discovered was an article on Matango along with a video of Matango. It is a fictional movie, but like so many myths, perhaps it is based on some truth. Perhaps this is not the first time something like this has happened? Matango was retitled, “Attack of The Mushroom People”. Very disturbing.

I must learn more.

Written by davidtater

September 8, 2008 at 9:59 pm

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. My friend I want to understand. By saying “zombies” do you mean they are dead inside? Or that they cannot understand what you are going through? I think it would be good if you explained more so that we can get a better grasp of what you mean. Hugs…I’m here for you friend.

    Rayne

    September 8, 2008 at 10:32 pm

  2. DUDE!!! You went to PAX!!! You are my hero!!!

    cykulist

    September 8, 2008 at 11:44 pm

  3. Rayne – Zombies! They just go on about their lives as if they can not see what is going on right in front of them. Fools and zombies.

    cykulist – I am no hero, I am just a man. I am just doing what I have to do. I have no choice, someone has to get the word out. It was just by chance that this responsibility was given to me.

    davidtater

    September 9, 2008 at 11:01 pm

  4. What is your warning? You thinkin these fungus among us are bad? You got some bad mushrooms dude?

    cykulist

    September 15, 2008 at 11:55 pm

  5. cykulist – yes, I have some bad mushrooms.

    davidtater

    September 17, 2008 at 8:32 pm


Leave a comment