Research Findings Report

Researcher David ‘Tater’ Totco

Back And More Serious Than Ever

with 6 comments

I am rested. While sitting by the water this afternoon, I reached into my pocket for my pocket knife. Instead, I found the tiny slingshot I picked up so many days ago. As I studied this weapon, I realized that just how serious this all really is. I feel reinvigorated.

Jules and I are working to share all of the videos from PAX. So many non-believers. Shun the non-believers! We must get the word out. We have more video. We will keep them coming. I must continue my research.

Written by davidtater

September 8, 2008 at 5:08 pm

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. My friend, my love….they don’t know how to understand people like us. They will fear you or hate you. I suggest that you don’t carry your pocket knife around these places either. That can be dangerous, and you are in enough danger. Also beware of evil energy leeching off of you. Evil can have an unnatural power of persuasion, so please be aware. I sometimes wonder about Julie. Her faith in you seems to alternate. Sometimes it seems like she is embarrassed or ashamed of you, or that she has to explain YOUR actions. I hope she is true to you Tater.

    Rayne

    September 8, 2008 at 9:47 pm

  2. They did seem very afraid. They should be afraid. This is important! PAX took so much of my energy, but I am refreshed now. Go easy on Julie, she is a good girl and I love her. She is there for me when I need her. I could not have done this with out her. She is young and has much to learn, it is not her fault. She will see. Everyone will see.

    davidtater

    September 8, 2008 at 10:18 pm

  3. Wow, thanks Rayne! You know nothing about me but yet you decide to talk shit about me right on my uncle’s blog. You know, since you’re such a ‘supporter’. If I was not true to my uncle then why would I drop my Labor Day plans to come out with him to film for him? I had plans for the whole weekend and I had to rearrange them, luckily able to make it back the next day..but really…who are you? I really want to like you because you do treat my uncle respectfully but you’re talking shit about me when you dont know me! Yes, maybe I am embarrassed sometimes..but you’re not in my situation so dont make assumptions…EVER….that’s the first step in being “spiritual” my friend.

    jules

    September 9, 2008 at 2:31 am

  4. Jules – Do you have to use such language here? Rayne is only trying to help. Please, this is too important. You know I love you. You know how much your support means to me! Lets not be fighting here.

    Rayne – Please respect my niece, she has shown me more support than anyone else. Without her I never could have had this hypertext site or figured out how to put photographs and videos on here.

    davidtater

    September 9, 2008 at 11:04 pm

  5. mike – Yes, that is it.. these are the Red Fly fools who are promoting their “video game”…

    davidtater

    September 17, 2008 at 8:32 pm


Leave a Reply

