Research Findings Report

Researcher David ‘Tater’ Totco

I Am So Very Tired

with 2 comments

Centering Myself

I have been sleeping a lot since my return from PAX. So many people, so much excitement. I have to spread the word, but at what cost? I am not built for dealing with large groups of people. I am drained. Even now, I am having trouble thinking clearly. I am tired, and I am also confused. People seem to think this is some kind of joke or game. Yes, they kept telling me that it is a game.

A Stuffed Mushroom

For now, I need to rest. Jules, thank you for helping me with the photographs and video from PAX. I feel I am letting the world down. I never knew I would have to spend so much of myself at PAX just to get people to listen to me. I can do this. I must do this. For today, I must regain my energy. I may take the dogs down to the lake and pretend that none of this ever happened for the day.

To my followers who are here and writing me messages, I am here and I will respond. For now, please pray for my mind. I fear I may not be able to do this alone. Thank you for support. We are in this together.

I can still see it all now, the rush of the lights, the cameras, the people telling me I am crazy. I saw them there, all around me. The mushrooms were there on the TV screens, on posters, on signs.

Mushroom Men ON TV

Mushroom Men ON TV

I do not understand how the Mushroom Men are infiltrating so many minds. Am I the only one who is immune? I feel so tired. Are they getting to me too?

I can not type any more. I must rest. Jules, if you have the time, please come check on me.

Written by davidtater

September 5, 2008 at 2:19 pm

Posted in Disturbance

Tagged with , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tater, I’m serious. You need help. I suggest you go to the Omega wellness center. I have worked with many teachers there and they can help guide you. They will understand and help you understand what is happening to you and around you. Something may be trying to come out of the spiritual world and into the physical world. And it is using YOU!

    Rayne

    September 8, 2008 at 9:38 pm

  2. Rayne – No time, no time… I have to get out there and spread the word. You saw the videos, you know what they are doing. I have to stop them. I can take care of me when this is all over.

    davidtater

    September 9, 2008 at 11:06 pm


Leave a Reply

