Research Findings Report

Researcher David ‘Tater’ Totco

There are many of them

leave a comment »

Jules and I found many traces of them this last weekend. Finally we have some proper documentation. They have a fascination with playing cards. Seems the red cards are used more than the black ones. Always face up. Face up, what does that mean to them.

Tools, many types of tools around. For digging, building? No, maybe for attacking. The evidence so far has been weapons. Who are they fighting? Or are they gathering, and the fighting has not started? Friend or Foe…Friend or Foe…..We shall see…yes…I know you are real little ones, but what are you up to? I will not keep this quiet. You are up to no good. We found evidence of them using fire and that is intelligence of no animal. Sharp weapons, camouflaged forts. I see you. You are not going to get me!

I need to get the other video up. I’m going to tell everyone about you little devils! It is time to expose you rats!

Written by davidtater

August 28, 2008 at 1:12 am

Posted in Disturbance

Leave a comment