Research Findings Report

Researcher David ‘Tater’ Totco

Fools of the World!!!

with 10 comments

Yes! I do not know if it is only my land, or in other people’s gardens and garage’s. Swarms of them. An army of thousands. Armed! I knew it. Oh I knew. I have to tell the world. I need to get the word out fast to those who will listen. Those that know or think they know. Others have seen the proof.

Sylvana, you have had unexplainable things in your garden. YOU MUST LOOK CLOSER! Look at my photographs, do you have any of these things in your yard? Your dog, is she harmed? Have more plants moved overnight? Ha ha! YES!! The time is now!

Written by davidtater

August 28, 2008 at 1:20 am

Posted in Uncategorized

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. All those weird stuff are surely happening so fast! This is getting interesting, Tater. Looking forward to see more photographs and video footages of your findings. I hope you get to the conclusion soon on who’s responsible for messing up your land. Be careful.

    nadia

    August 29, 2008 at 2:12 pm

  2. Your true concern makes my heart warm. Thank you. I am going to PAX to get the word out. I know the internet is the fastest way to spread news and the guys at this convention are exactly who I need to get in touch with.

    davidtater

    August 29, 2008 at 4:15 pm

  3. yes sir you sound a bit crazy but you have the evidence so i have no reason to doubt you. if you want to know a bit about me i am aaron. i love art and learning. so if there is anything i can help research then just contact me and let me know at dubl_a_ron@hotmail.com

    i have MSN messenger which would be a much better way of getting ahold of me.

    Aaron H.

    August 31, 2008 at 5:26 pm

  4. I have been seeing these things around my backyard! I just thought they were brought in by the wind or something, but I believe you!

    Have you considered putting up a security camera?

    Lolikhan

    August 31, 2008 at 8:36 pm

  5. Wow! I think I’ve seen some of these around my house too…my dog sniffs out their tools/whatever they are.

    If there’s anything I can do to help, please don’t hesitate to email me at augustanights@gmail.com!

    Augusta

    September 1, 2008 at 8:45 am

  6. Tater……your levels of energy are skyrocketing. I fear that your emotions are clouding your judgment. I know this means so much to you, but try to focus. Listen to your guides. They will show you your path. If you need help contacting your inner spirit guide, let me know and I can help you. Have no fears.

    Rayne

    September 8, 2008 at 9:32 pm

  7. Aaron H. – I attempted to send you an electronic message but am getting an error. Do you know what ‘malformed address’ means?

    Lolikhan – Security cameras, YES. I just do not know how I could afford them right now. I need funding. Where can I get cameras cheap?

    Augusta – I am getting the same error message when I attempt to write you as I do when I attempted to write Aaron. What am I doing wrong? And how do you get that circle around the a?

    Rayne – Yes, my energy levels are on the rise! Guides? Who are my guides? How will I know? I have no fear, Rayne! Still, I do no know how to find my guides. My mother used to speak of a fox that would visit her that none of us would ever see. But, I have no foxes visiting. What do I look for?

    davidtater

    September 8, 2008 at 10:16 pm

  8. Just so you know, I put a fake email address on here as I don’t want to give out my contact information. A friend of mine told me to check out your site and see if anything resonated with me here. I have recently had something VERY strange happen and so I thought I’d share it with you just as you’ve shared with us. This is a very personal thing. My doctor told me today that I have a hemorrhoid. Needless to say that I was frightened and scared. When I got home I used a mirror to see it, and it actually looked like a little mushroom. After reading your journal here, I felt that I needed to share my secret with you. I’m sure people will make fun of me too, but just know that you aren’t alone and that people are listening. We have something in common. Strange as it seems, mushrooms brought us together.

    Friend

    September 8, 2008 at 11:08 pm

  9. Friend – I am not sure exactly why you have shared this with me. I will not make fun of you, I know what it is like to be made fun of. Do not let people who make fun of you affect you. Also, do not fear your hemorrhoid. I have had many of them. Although, I do not think I looked at them in a mirror. Still, I am sure you are just fine.

    davidtater

    September 9, 2008 at 11:09 pm

  10. tater, to get the circle around the a you need to hold down the “shift” button on yout key board and press the number 2 on the top row of your keyboard.

    Cr0

    September 23, 2008 at 9:26 am


Leave a Reply

