Research Findings Report

Researcher David ‘Tater’ Totco

Signs showed me them

with 8 comments

It is happening. There are signs around me. We are finding them and where they are hiding. Oh yes, hide now. I am reporting the evidence as I find it. There is a story here. What are they telling me? Something, a warning? The animals are reacting. Or are they trying to communicate too? Pictures. I need the pictures up so I can discuss specific findings.

Written by davidtater

August 24, 2008 at 8:16 pm

Posted in Disturbance

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. tater – do you, by chance, play any video games?

    randy

    August 26, 2008 at 2:20 am

  2. I remember playing a table tennis type game. I believe it was a “paddle” I held, which was nothing more than a square device with a round dial on it to control the rectangle on the screen. Some sort of ping pong game maybe? That was a very long time ago. You do have me curious, why do you ask?

    davidtater

    August 26, 2008 at 10:48 pm

  3. are there perhaps any gamers in your neighborhood that may be playing a joke on you? btw – some of us have created a fansite dedicated to your craziness at http://tatertotco.com/. bwahahahaah!!!1!!!!!!!1

    randy

    August 27, 2008 at 2:42 pm

  4. This is to Randy – Wow, I just checked out your ‘fan’ site….you are unbelievable ripping on Tater like that. First Rayne on these posts and now you. If I hadn’t seen something strange on Sunday with Tater I would suspect maybe you’re the person messing around on his property…it’s sick, grow up.

    jules

    August 27, 2008 at 6:07 pm

  5. whatevs!!! jules… i’m beginning to think more and more that this is all a scam anyway! if not, then someone is messin with you guys. let’s just say that maybe tater should consider attending pax. 😉 he might find like-minded crazees there.

    randy

    August 28, 2008 at 12:30 am

  6. Randy, you think that is funny but all you are doing is helping me get the word out. People will see your ridiculous site and then read my blog. Once they see the evidence, they will believe too.

    Pax, what is that. You assume I would know what it is? I do not see a link or explanation. What do you mean there would be “like minded” people there? Tell me more quickly. I am very busy and have a million things to do now! Do not waste my time child!

    davidtater

    August 28, 2008 at 1:32 am

  7. I Googled your PAX and I found a group of computer enthusiasts. Is this what you meant? You might be on to something. The internet is the fastest way to spread information and I need these people to understand and spread the word. The mushrooms are real, they are here, they are growing in numbers that I can not even comprehend. Must tell, must get the word out. The videos are not enough to save us.

    Joke with me, but I am going to check into this PAX!

    davidtater

    August 28, 2008 at 1:37 am

  8. I’m glad you are finding ways to move forward with your project. I know having an outlet for strong energy can feel orgasmic. Enjoy your journey.

    Rayne

    September 8, 2008 at 10:36 pm


Leave a Reply

