Research Findings Report

Researcher David ‘Tater’ Totco

I saw one!

with 3 comments

I’ve been nearly seeing glimpses of something around the property. Jules came to visit and it was as if her being here helped make me see more clearly! I saw it, or part of it. They scurry, it is small. I’m not sure if it is what moved the wood on my land, but something did.

It fled when it saw me, I’m cannot say for sure if it fled into the grass or if it faded away. But I do know it was there, and both Jules and I saw it.

Written by davidtater

August 24, 2008 at 4:34 pm

Posted in Disturbance

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Things are happening RIGHT NOW. I think some force is being magnified or awakened with Jules here this weekend. We’ve rested inside and been reading local papers looking for more signs. After a bit, we are going back out on the land. I can feel it, it is waiting for me to come back out. Yes, I will have the camera ready. Now I know that I am being watched by something small, yes, very small but crafty. Something aware. I am learning too my friend.

    davidtater

    August 24, 2008 at 4:46 pm

  2. Tater, I am here for you. Spirits can feel your energy. Know that to communicate, they actually need more energy. One can offer energy in many forms such as physical, which it sounds like you and Julie are doing. Do you feel a “drained” sensation after an experience?
    Spirits can get energy from other sources like fire, or things like flashlights or other electronics. To keep your energy high, I would recommend carrying a large lantern or other battery powered item. This way the spirit can use that energy to communicate with you, without them affecting you as much.
    I have no doubt they are interacting with you, even when you are unaware. When you feel that odd sensation that something is different, it may be you.

    Rayne

    August 27, 2008 at 12:02 am

  3. I know they are a sort of mushroom. Can a spirit posses a fungus? I seem them moving, running. This sounds strange, I know, but you off all people can look through nonjudgmental eyes and see clearly. Demon perhaps? Mutation? I can not say, but they are here, and I must get the word out to the world.

    davidtater

    August 28, 2008 at 1:24 am


Leave a Reply

