Research Findings Report

Researcher David ‘Tater’ Totco

Genuine proof!

with 5 comments

Here are some of the pictures Jules and I took. This is unbelievable. I fear that outsiders may start invading my land, trying to take my artifacts away for scientific research. These are mine. They left them for me. I will choose who I share this with. I need to implement my security plan around my land that I’ve been reviewing and evaluating. Need to review failure analysis on the system to insure completeness of integration into a live mode. So much to do. Moving forward.

Some sort of Boot fort or camp

Some sort of Boot fort or camp.

Do you see? Is this where they have been hiding? This mud boot has been cut with precision that I can not explain. No human did this. There are no finger prints or markings on the dust on the boot. Any tampering would have been evident. No, this craftsmanship is precise, intentional. There is a purpose intended here. Calculating, intelligent design. This is developed and directed. The preparation and execution of comprehensive plans seems obvious.

They are aware.

They are aware.

Here is a full picture of the boot fort. I could not find any trails in the leaves, but I did see impressions in the foliage. Some of the leaves had unnatural rips and holes poked in them. My animals will not come near this area. I could not sense any odd smells or reasons for their odd behavior. Maybe they can hear something that I cannot?

Writings? Carvings? Communication?

Writings? Carvings? Communication?

Do you see that? The architecture they generated is a near mirror-reversal of an original across a horizontal axis. Intelligent. There are carvings or drawings on the corn cob grabbers. The one on the right is most obvious. I see an alien face, or maybe they are carving me? Am I a god to them? Hold up, is this an alter to me? Or is something trying to get my attention?  I know some people have mentioned energy beings at unrest until they complete a task that was involved in their trauma or death. I do feel an overwhelming sense of peace when I’m around this site. A quietness that is foreign to me. I will continue to experiment in the area and report back.

Written by davidtater

August 24, 2008 at 12:49 pm

Posted in Disturbance

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This is partially copied from my MySpace, but I wanted to post it here too.

    I have been talking with someone online that I believe is experiencing spiritual communication. Some are mocking him. I think it is a shame that although we don’t know exactly what someone is experiencing, that we don’t support their journey and what they are learning from it.

    Life is amazing and we can’t explain everything we experience. Instead we want to alter an unknown experience into something explained, it seems to make us feel better. Criss Angel is a good example. There are actually people who think he is a demon. I find it interesting that calling someone a “demon” makes more sense than contemplating the possibility of “slide of hand” or use of energy.

    Qigong, google it! There are many uses of energy that the average person never allows them self to acknowledge. That is only the beginning. There are other forms of energy that are not source identified. Just because we can’t explain it, doesn’t mean it doesn’t exsist.

    It is all too easy to just mock or dismiss whatever this guy is uncovering. His imagination possibly is magnifying or altering what is going on. But I believe he really believes what he is experiencing, and I don’t want him to feel alone or outed by man. Energy and spirits do communicate in multiple ways. I don’t question that. It’s our interpretation that is sometimes amiss or out of focus.

    Rayne

    August 24, 2008 at 3:05 pm

  2. I do see what looks like a face. Not sure it looks like you Tater! I did Google Qigong and it seems really interesting. I’m actually interested in learning more.

    cykulist

    August 24, 2008 at 5:10 pm

  3. I’m going to try to post a picture here. Something is going on in my garden. I grow mini squashes. I check my garden several times a day, so I know my garden well. This morning everything was normal. Then this afternoon I found this! http://viewmorepics.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=viewImage&friendID=386946643&albumID=0&imageID=9503523

    I was shocked! Then I heard my dog barking. She is very, very old. Beauty, my dog, can’t jump up even onto a couch. She was barking in her alarm tone. I ran around the corner and couldn’t believe my eyes. Beauty was on the roof! http://viewmorepics.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=viewImage&friendID=386946643&albumID=0&imageID=9503623

    There is no ramp or way for her to get there on her own. My husband is off on a business trip, the boys are off so it wasn’t them. The only ones around are these neighbors:
    http://viewmorepics.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=viewImage&friendID=386946643&albumID=0&imageID=9503623#a=0&i=9503577
    I don’t know what is going on around my garden, but I hope it has nothing to do with your critters. I’m seriously thinking of having my soil tested.

    Sylvana

    August 24, 2008 at 5:39 pm

  4. After I posted, I checked my post and the pictures aren’t there, just the link. Do I have to sign up for that Snap thing for my pictures to show up here?

    Sylvana

    August 24, 2008 at 5:54 pm

  5. Sylvana, I was able to view your pictures. As amazing as this hypertext Internet is, it also seems cumbersome. Anyway, that is an amazing animal you have there. After having been through what I have been through, I am not surprised nor shocked at your findings. Please, let me know what else you have discovered. I am still finding the occasional weapon, but I am finding them further and further from the house. Perhaps the battlegrounds are shifting?

    davidtater

    September 8, 2008 at 10:10 pm


Leave a Reply

