Research Findings Report

Researcher David ‘Tater’ Totco

I am getting closer. They are leaving evidence.

with 10 comments

I have been spending more time observing my land and surroundings. I have no doubt that they are trekking around my land and have been studying me and using my land. For what?  This is not dead land, this is not quiet, still land. I have nearly seen them clearly. My robotic project is going to have to be put on hold although I do appreciate all the input you fellows have given me.

On my last outing with Jules I wish we would have filmed the ground, as I swear there was a barely visible trail leading to the site. Until Jules stumbled over it rambling about some boy problems. Focus Jules, this is going to be big. Yes, they are up to something. I found a placed horseshoe. As if they wanted me to see that they had brought it to me. It was intentionally placed upside down in the “bad luck” pouring out position. As if they knew that I would KNOW that that horseshoe had been put there. They know, but how much do they know? Well I am on their trail now. Spirits, unidentified energy, intelligent creature…..I am not sure. But I am going to find out very soon. Yes, I will. Thank you to those supporting me and assisting my efforts with your brilliant suggestions and thoughts.

The rest of you will see. Mock me all you want, I will be smiling at your posts when this is over.

Written by davidtater

August 23, 2008 at 6:40 pm

Posted in Disturbance

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey Tater, what is this “boot fort” you mentioned??? That seems a lot more interesting than a horseshoe…

    iamnate

    August 23, 2008 at 7:44 pm

  2. Oh yes! The boot fort! We took photographs. Jules seems to think it was done by a person. I do not believe this to be so. I will post the photographs soon.

    Wow, you responded fast? No one ever comments that quickly? I barely finished my updates for today. I am glad to see that you too are intrigued by all of this.

    davidtater

    August 23, 2008 at 7:53 pm

  3. Tater, one thing I am feeling from your posts is symbolism. Here is a link with a bit more about symbolism. The horseshoe position, I agree that it has meaning. The cactus on the roof has been odd to me. The symbolism behind the cactus is “Protection & Chastity”. The placement of the cactus in an elevated state MAY mean something is trying to protect you from harm.

    I feel a strong desire to be involved in this with you. I do not take spiritual communication lightly. You have been very patient with some of your “followers” on here. You are taking the right steps by recognizing how you feel when you are around these sacred areas. Pay close attention to where your “relaxed” mind takes you. Write your dreams down. There may be several entities at work here. One trying to protect and one wanting to cause harm. Be aware.

    Rayne

    August 24, 2008 at 1:52 pm

  4. […] posted “proof” of a boot fort today. all along i thought he was talking about the boot fort in teh image above. it’s kinda hard […]

    (tater totco) » boot fort

    August 24, 2008 at 3:05 pm

  5. nate! i think i see a different boot fort! tater – did you see this one?

    randy

    August 24, 2008 at 3:11 pm

  6. Symbolism huh? Protection and chastity? Yah….ok. There’s weird stuff going on at his property but I doubt it has anything to do with what your talking about. And now he wont stop talking abour “Protection and Chastity”….

    jules

    August 25, 2008 at 10:55 am

  7. People with no experience with a topic shouldn’t condemn others, especially others that have experience in the matter. You are blood, you are part of this too. I know you feel it.

    How can you simply call this experience “weird stuff”? When you have strong intuition, do you ignore that as weird stuff? Energy, spirits, journeys into other dimensions, these are all real and surrounding us all.

    You can choose to be blind, but that does not mean these things do not exist. Go home and read a bible or something else nonproductive and meant for the blind!

    Rayne

    August 27, 2008 at 12:12 am

  8. Wow! You really have some gall dont you? You’re offering your advice when you dont even know the situation. The truth is I did see something weird with Tater recently, but before then, everything he experienced could have come down to something logical, like I dont know, someone on his property messing with him? Wow…you know, because people do that because people are jerks.

    Did you ever think that not everything that happens on this planet is done by some “moon god” or some “earth, wind and fire spirit”? You talk like you have so much knowledge but judging by your bible comment you’re an ignorant idiot. Why dont you go home and burn some incense?

    jules

    August 27, 2008 at 10:45 am

  9. P.S. to Rayne- I saw your myspace page…wow! Bikini huh? How spiritual of you! You are so in tune with the earth you know how to use your best assets huh? What do you want with my uncle by the way?

    jules

    August 27, 2008 at 10:50 am

  10. Jules…..you said it….”Did you ever think that not everything that happens on this planet”, …This planet. What if they are not from this planet? Some sort of martian fungus, or being that took a shape of something we would not fear. Tactics. Oh my god, they have tactics. This is war, they are planning an all out war. I will not let my loved ones be harmed by some space fungus!

    davidtater

    August 28, 2008 at 1:27 am


Leave a Reply

