Research Findings Report

Researcher David ‘Tater’ Totco

First Accounts Video

with 5 comments

Have you ever had that really odd feeling that something is not right? Please excuse Julie’s inexperience with the camera. This is important information everyone needs to know. This is all so strange. The watermelons I mentioned before have grown to full size and disappeared. That is just weird.

Sylvana, who I met over on a gardening forum here and here, recently suggested that it might be radiation causing the irregular and unreasonable growth patterns I have observed.

But the disturbances keep getting stranger, such as the books left open at my work bench. Maybe the radiation mutated a… critter… into an intelligent… no no… Spirits, it must be spirits.

Nadia recently encouraged me to explore the possibility that these are ghosts. How do I test for ghosts?

We have more video clips. I am mastering the hypertext technologies and will have all of the video clips broadcasted soon.

Written by davidtater

August 12, 2008 at 3:58 pm

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m not saying it’s for sure “radiation”, but perhaps something unique in your soil. You seem to have oil, fuels, and other toxic things in your work area that could soak into the ground. Makes more sense than rambling on about silly ghosts, spirits or the like!

    Sylvana

    August 13, 2008 at 1:32 am

  2. Mr. Totco, I wonder if you drink beer; specifically Budweiser beer. It’s a serious question because, I have done research on this, and have found that, similar to Coca-Cola’s ability to clean car parts and dissolve bone, Budweiser beer has been indicated in several tests to act as a growth hormone of sorts in the right kinds of soil, specifically dry sandy soil in hot climates. Perhaps this could be a factor on your land – and with all due respect sir, perhaps a copious amount of beer flowing around you could be a factor in some of the mysterious sightings as well. I speak only as a scientist and perhaps as a functional alcoholic.

    Rudy

    August 13, 2008 at 12:20 pm

  3. Sylvana – What fuels or chemicals should I be aware of? I keep everything keenly organized in various containers. I protect the land the way my father protected his land. We always dump the motor oil in the same location and we always bury the trash on the furthest corners of the property. What do you think could be causing a problem?

    Rudy – Yes, I do drink beer. In fact, Budweiser is my favorite beer. I try to drink one a day for health reasons. Sometimes two. Or three. Anyway, I attempted to research your comments about abnormal growth. Did you know that Budweiser is known as the “King” of beers? Maybe it’s a sign? I have also found photographs of women with large and healthy mammary organs exhibit 1, exhibit 2, exhibit 3. Still, I was unable to find truly solid evidence.

    davidtater

    August 16, 2008 at 1:14 am

  4. I’ve been following your blog and I thought it was just a joke. But then I found out that there are actually gardens that are haunted! The most compelling fact I found is THIS VIDEO which I’ll share with you. Since you seem new to the internet, I’ll tell you that you have to “click” on the capitalized letters and the “internet” will take you to the video.

    S3xy1

    August 18, 2008 at 11:40 pm

  5. s3xy1 !!! i took a closer look at the fem-bot video tater posted (for me) and i swear i saw that same ghost! i paused the video at the exact moment when you can see what appears to be that same old lady ghost trying to kick him. check this out and lmk if you all think it’s the same ghost!

    randy

    August 19, 2008 at 1:38 am


Leave a Reply

