Research Findings Report

Researcher David ‘Tater’ Totco

Cactus Relocation

with 3 comments

This is so weird. There is a cactus on my shed. I have been busy trying to learn to post video. Julie, her friend Jeff, and I have completed research that needs to be made public. This, however, can not wait. I will have to master video later because there is a cactus on my storage shed.

Cactus Discovery

Cactus Discovery

It is the most bizarre thing. What would move an otherwise healthy cactus onto the tin roof of my old storage shed.

Cactus On Tin

Cactus On Tin

Again, this seems to me to be nearly supernatural. Why would a critter do something like this? It serves no purpose. I wish mama were alive to see this.

Written by davidtater

August 11, 2008 at 6:25 pm

Posted in Disturbance

Tagged with , , , , , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I have to admit, a very strange occurance which I myself saw too. Well, I mean there are other cacti on the property but….considering there really aren’t any neighbors close by, it is odd.

    jules

    August 12, 2008 at 12:57 am

  2. Hi Tater! My friend Sylvana has told me lots about you, and I finally had to come see if you are the real deal she talks about! As far as your cactus issue, do you have any neighborhood kids that might be messing with you?

    Rayne

    August 12, 2008 at 1:36 am

  3. Hello Rayne, I am a bit slow typing replies to everyone. Jules, is there a way this site can mail me so I can now when there are new entries I need to give attention to?

    I know my land well, and there is something going on. I will uncover what is happening. Sylvana has been quite helpful with ideas and support unlike some of the kids on here.

    davidtater

    August 18, 2008 at 11:10 pm


Leave a Reply

