Research Findings Report

Researcher David ‘Tater’ Totco

Loud Noise Report

leave a comment »

Attention all viewers, a new piece of the puzzle was unraveled. I forgot to mention the noise. Weeks ago now, I am not sure how long, I was rattled out of a good sleep by a loud noise. At the time, I thought it was thunder or maybe an are sol can in the burn barrel. It was a loud kaBang! It was a big bang.

However, I heard the Anderson kid talking to his friends at the gas station about a shooting star that same night. Near as I can remember, everything started to happen after that night. The big bang started it all.

I have also noticed, lately, that the rabbits are not out in the mornings. This is very strange. I have been on this land for most of my life. There have always been rabbits here.

Tater Totco signing off.

Written by davidtater

July 15, 2008 at 5:04 am

Posted in Disturbance

Leave a Reply

