Research Findings Report

Researcher David ‘Tater’ Totco

List of Disturbances

with 2 comments

This is David Tater Totco reporting. I have recently discovered oddities around my property. I’m reporting my findings here in hypertext on my webbed log.

Near as I can tell, it started about two weeks ago. My niece, July, came up to visit me for the day. We both noticed strong allergies. I would not have noticed, I have allergies often. Jules, however, has never shown symptoms of allergy sensitivity until that weekend. More importantly, her symptoms were localized. Upon her return home, her symptoms went away.

A large swath of my land is showing strong signs of healthier growth than normal. Trees are showing more buds than expected. Grass and follage is greener than normal. From a distance, you can clearly see that this is isolated to a particular area.

Something is causing unusual disruptions in my garden. My plants, especially the leafy ones like my lettuce, are being cut up – but not eaten. Something also cut through the fencing screen around my tomatoes approximately six inches from the group upwards. My tomato plant, however, is unharmed. While repairing the screen, I realized it was not just cut – but a small sliver of the screen itself was removed.

Finally, for the past few nights, Axel keeps trying to sleep in my trailor with me. She’s my youngest dog. She always sleeps outside.

I have heard stories about ghosts causing garden damage in the past. Dogs are naturally sensitive to spirits. Still, I can not figure out the extra growth. Maybe these events are unrelated.

Written by davidtater

July 11, 2008 at 1:41 am

Posted in Disturbance

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Well, I will verify that I indeed had some weird allergic reaction while visiting my uncle, but I wont verify that my name is July. đŸ™‚

    jules

    July 11, 2008 at 4:37 pm

  2. sorry jules… I tried to fix your name but I am going to need your help again.. I can make the change but it does not stick.

    davidtater

    July 15, 2008 at 5:00 am


Leave a Reply

